MrShadowGUN

Spending 750 gems.

20 posts in this topic

Hello Guys. I am new to this game. Just started today. I am at stage 4 wooden league. What should i do with 750 gems so it totally worth in game . 

I want to buy one crate now so i can progress to top 5 of wooden league.(Urge to buy a crate) :P 

Which crate i should buy now and later. Buying later with give better stuffs? I can save most gems for future.

Share your suggestions. :) Crown is better on purple box or wooden?

Any guide of spending bonus coins? already wasted 3 on titan energy and stingers damage.

• Like 1

Well.... depends on what you need do you need more attack or more health/better body because if you have high health and low damage then get a tools one but if you have strong damage but not good health get the body one

I always spend my gems only on my 2 hours boxes with 3 crowns on it. I keep the 6 hours boxes when I'll sleep or do some things that'll take me over than 6 hours. (If you don't know how to have a crown you'll have one all the 5 wins on "Quick fight"). 

Also, use your cat points on the championship Defense, the health toolboxes and the attack toolboxes for the moment because you're only on stage 4, you don't really know for the moment which machine you'll have to keep for the future

Edited by tatiaus
  • Like 1

i should buy giant box for now? i think buying Super boxes later will give better and long run stuffs.  Thanks for reply. any other suggestions?

How can i get corwn. I missed one purple box in morning due to no slot.

Edited by MrShadowGUN
  • Like 1

4 minutes ago, MrShadowGUN said:

i should buy giant box for now? i think buying Super boxes later will give better and long run stuffs.  Thanks for reply. any other suggestions?