Sign in to follow this  
Hannah

Help page

13 posts in this topic

Hey I need some help. I’m very new to this game but already love it! I need some help to get prestige  because I don’t know how I have been reading the topics Andy you guys are really nice, I hope ur nice enough to help me. 🙂

Once you complete the 23rd stage and reach the 24th, there will be a button on the orrom right of the screen that says prestige, you can click and will reach prestige 1

Don’t let the name Newb confuse you, he really knows what he’s talking about. As for getting excited about the game I’m happy for you. I would suggest you run to the fridge and grab a water bottle though. Empty it out completely. And bottle up some of that excitement so you can have some a few weeks from now. 

Also, there’s a community live chat on the discord app. It’s full of sarcastic advice and occasionally there’s some solid info as well. It’s really a good place to ask questions and post SS’s to aid you in your quest to be number 1 on the global leaderboards! 

16 minutes ago, NotANewb said:

Once you complete the 23rd stage and reach the 24th, there will be a button on the orrom right of the screen 

9 minutes ago, Guardian said:

Don’t let the name Newb confuse you, he really knows what he’s talking about.

LOL 😂 

Generally speaking, NotANewb REALLY DOES know what he’s talking about (Guardian does too, even though he’s full of IT most of the time) 😀😀

But they’ve given you a “bum steer” this time! Please don’t waste time searching for the PRESTIGE button on the ORROM right of the screen! It isn’t there!! 😀

It’s actually towards the BOTTOM right of the screen directly under the FIGHT button. 😀😀

Darn autocorrect! :$xD

@Phil 1 more post and you have 500 and possibility a new title. Can’t wait to see it!!!

Edited by NotANewb

15 minutes ago, NotANewb said:

Darn autocorrect! :$xD

@Phil 1 more post and you have 500 and possibility a new title. Can’t wait to see it!!!