Benya

Magic toolbox

22 posts in this topic

Hey guys I started playing 4 weeks ago. My girlfriend started playing too and she got other stuff than me. I searched it up and i havent found information about Magic toolboxes and Legendery rarity items(100% when equipped) could you help me out please?

You can get toolboxes from the iron 6h big super box, or from sponsor's box. You can also get them in the most of legendary boxes, which gives at least 1 of those legendary items you're talking about. When you advance each stage, you have a slight chance of getting a legendary box, if not you'll get an iron super box. Another sure way of obtaining toolboxes is from gang fights, you get one everytime you defeat enemies #8, #9 and #10 (for a total of 3). Defeating the last enemy (10th) will also provide a legendary item.
Another mean of getting a legendary item is being in a gang strong enough to push for a gang box rank 5 or higher.

8 hours ago, Benya said:

I know about toolboxes but i never got a Magic toolbox and she already got 6 of Magic toolboxes

There are only two types of toolboxes ..

1. Normal toolboxes that add health, attack or power to normal cars (obtained in all the ways mentioned above by Raon) ..

2. Ultimate toolboxes that add health and attack to ultimate cars (temporarily for up to one day).

Ultimate toolboxes can only be obtained by participating in City Kings matches with your gang. Each win earns you one ultimate toolbox.

Which one of these do you call a magic toolbox ? 😂

6 hours ago, Phil said:

There are only two types of toolboxes ..

1. Normal toolboxes that add health, attack or power to normal cars (obtained in all the ways mentioned above by Raon) ..

2. Ultimate toolboxes that add health and attack to ultimate cars (temporarily for up to one day).

Ultimate toolboxes can only be obtained by participating in City Kings matches with your gang. Each win earns you one ultimate toolbox.

Which one of these do you call a magic toolbox ? 😂